Campaign Finance Reports


This web page is a public resource for general information. The Town of Fountain Hills makes no warranty, representation or guaranty as to the content, sequence, accuracy, timeliness or completeness of any of the data base information provided herein. Use of the data provided herein is at the reader’s sole risk. The Town of Fountain Hills explicitly disclaims any representations and warranties of any kind, expressed or implied, including, without limitation, the implied warranties of merchantability and fitness for a particular purpose. The Town of Fountain Hills shall assume no liability for: i) any errors, omission, or inaccuracies in the information provided regardless of how caused; or ii) any decision made or action taken or not taken by reader in reliance upon any information or data furnished hereunder. Use of the information contained herein for commercial purposes may be limited or prohibited by state law.

  1. Amberleigh Dabrowski for Fountain Hills Town Council 2018
  2. Cecil Yates for Mayor 2018
  3. Ginny Dickey for Mayor
  4. Mike Scharnow for Town Council
  5. save our town
  6. Standing Political Committees
  7. Archived Campaign Finance Reports
  8. Marcus Bulow von Dennewitz for Town Council
  9. Sharron for fh Town Council
  10. Gerry Friedel for Town Council
  11. Good Government Committee
  12. magazine for council
  13. David spelich for town council

Amberleigh Dabrowski for Fountain Hills Town Council 2018